Matrix Technologies, Inc. is pleased to announce the debut of Matrix on Manufacturing, a new information resource for industrial manufacturers from the engineers of Matrix.

We’ll be sharing insights and ideas on successful approaches to process design, industrial automation engineering, and manufacturing operations management. Articles, case studies, and guides will help you discover effective solutions to industrial manufacturing challenges.

Please check back often for new updates. We look forward to your feedback.

Get Our Newsletter

Can We Help You?

Matrix engineers are ready to help with your industrial manufacturing projects. Contact Us

How to Use 3D Laser Scanning for Industrial Plant Design: An Engineer’s Guide – Part 3: Estimating Scanning Costs

How to Use 3D Laser Scanning for Industrial Plant Design: An Engineer’s Guide - Part 3: Estimating Scanning Costs The cost of performing 3D laser scanning is largely based on the area of the scan needed and the proximity of the job site to the location of the scanning technician. But ensuring a complete and accurate estimate of the scanning effort usually requires additional information.Here are the relevant topics that should be addressed by your scanning professional before estimating a fee for 3D laser scannin …

Learn More

Meet Our Experts

<
>

Ray Baca

Department Manager

rmbaca@matrixti.com

(303) 466-5800 x624

Victor Bertorelli

Senior Control Systems Developer

vebertorelli@matrixti.com

(419) 897-7200 x335

Dave Blaida, PE

President

djblaida@matrixti.com

(419) 897-7200 x305

Carl Bohman

Project Engineer

cvbohman@matrixti.com

(419) 897-7200 x436

Tom Chase

Department Manager

techase@matrixti.com

(419) 897-7200 x303

David Copi

Senior Consultant

djcopi@matrixti.com

(419) 897-720 x349

Mike Dunstan

Senior Consultant

mjdunstan@matrixti.com

(419) 897-7200 x323

Tony Ferguson

Associate Department Manager

arferguson@matrixti.com

(419) 897-7200 x507

Steve Goldberg

Senior Project Engineer

smgoldberg@matrixti.com

(419) 897-7200 x302

Brian Haury, PE

Department Manager

bchaury@matrixti.com

(419) 897-7200 x461

Aaron Hilbers

Senior Engineer 2

amhilbers@matrixti.com

(317) 347-7700 x121

Tom Hudson

Engineer 4

trhudson@matrixti.com

(419)897-7200 x345

Michael Johnson, PE

Department Manager

mrjohnson@matrixti.com

(419) 897-7200 x518

Bob Kurczewski

Technical Consultant

rskurczewski@matrixti.com

(419) 897-7200 x475

Eric Lauber, PE

Project Engineer

ealauber@matrixti.com

(419) 897-7200 x412

John Lee

Department Manager

jmlee@matrixti.com

(419) 897-7200 x488

Tim Lemoine, PE

Director of Industrial Systems

tjlemoine@matrixti.com

(419) 897-7200 x420

Brad McDaniel

Senior Consultant

bsmcdaniel@matrixti.com

(419) 897-7200 x319

Mark O'Connell, PE

Facilities Engineering Senior Department Manager

mroconnell@matrixti.com

(419) 897-7200 x495

Khalil Omran

Senior Consultant

komran@matrixti.com

(317) 347-7700 x125

Kevin Overmyer

Corporate Account Manager

khovermyer@matrixti.com

(419) 897-7200 x258

Josh Peeno, PE

Project Engineer

jdpeeno@matrixti.com

(419) 897-7200 x400

Greg Pfleghaar

Department Manager

glpfleghaar@matrixti.com

(419) 897-7200 x343

Divya Prakash

Director, Manufacturing Systems and Solutions

dprakash@matrixti.com

(419) 897-7200 x216

Ron Studtmann, PE

Department Manager

rgstudtmann@matrixti.com

(419) 897-7200 x467

Scott Saneholtz, PE

Senior Manager

srsaneholtz@matrixti.com

(419) 897-7200 x509

Bill Schuller, PE

Senior Vice President of Engineering

wfschuller@matrixti.com

(419) 897-7200 x450

Charles Sheets, PE

Master Engineer - Automation

cisheets@matrixti.com

419-897-7200 x360

Eric Tolles, PE

Senior Project Engineer

eatolles@matrixti.com

(419) 897-7200 x301

Dave Travis, PE, PMP

Project Engineer

dftravis@matrixti.com

(317) 347-7700 x143

Vince Trejchel, PE

Project Engineer

vltrejchel@matrixti.com

(419) 897-7200 x380

Brad Walbolt

Project Leader

bnwalbolt@matrixti.com

(419) 897-7200 x357

Can We Help You?

Matrix engineers can find solutions for your process and facility design, industrial automation engineering, and manufacturing operations management challenges.Contact Us