Matrix Technologies, Inc. is pleased to announce the debut of Matrix on Manufacturing, a new information resource for industrial manufacturers from the engineers of Matrix.

We’ll be sharing insights and ideas on successful approaches to process design, industrial automation engineering, and manufacturing operations management. Articles, case studies, and guides will help you discover effective solutions to industrial manufacturing challenges.

Please check back often for new updates. We look forward to your feedback.

Get Our Newsletter

Not finding and article?

Submit Your Ideas

Can We Help You?

Matrix engineers are ready to help with your industrial manufacturing projects. Contact Us

How to Use 3D Laser Scanning for Industrial Plant Design: An Engineer’s Guide – Part 3: Estimating Scanning Costs

How to Use 3D Laser Scanning for Industrial Plant Design: An Engineer’s Guide - Part 3: Estimating Scanning Costs The cost of performing 3D laser scanning is largely based on the area of the scan needed and the proximity of the job site to the location of the scanning technician. But ensuring a complete and accurate estimate of the scanning effort usually requires additional information.Here are the relevant topics that should be addressed by your scanning professional before estimating a fee for 3D laser scannin …

Learn More

Meet Our Experts

<
>

Victor Bertorelli

Senior Control Systems Developer

vebertorelli@matrixti.com

Dave Blaida, PE

CEO & President

djblaida@matrixti.com

Carl Bohman

Project Engineer

cvbohman@matrixti.com

Matt Burton, PE

Operations Manager

mrburton@matrixti.com

Scott Byrne, PE

Senior Manager

sjbyrne@matrixti.com

Tom Chase

Department Manager

techase@matrixti.com

David Copi

Senior Consultant

djcopi@matrixti.com

Stephanie Doyle

Project Engineer

smdoyle@matrixti.com

Mike Dunstan

Senior Consultant

mjdunstan@matrixti.com

Tony Ferguson

Associate Department Manager

arferguson@matrixti.com

Jeremy Gibbs

Director, Sales & Marketing

jsgibbs@matrixti.com

Steve Goldberg

Senior Project Engineer

smgoldberg@matrixti.com

Les Haman

Senior Consultant

ljhamam@matrixti.com

Brian Haury, PE

Department Manager

bchaury@matrixti.com

Aaron Hilbers

Senior Engineer 2

amhilbers@matrixti.com

Tom Hudson

Engineer 4

trhudson@matrixti.com

Michael Johnson, PE

Department Manager

mrjohnson@matrixti.com

Mark Kolkemeyer

Senior Engineer 2

mrkolkemeyer@matrixti.com

Bob Kurczewski

Technical Consultant

rskurczewski@matrixti.com

Eric Lauber, PE

Project Engineer

ealauber@matrixti.com

John Lee

Department Manager

jmlee@matrixti.com

Tim Lemoine, PE

Director of Industrial Systems

tjlemoine@matrixti.com

Chris Mach, PE

Senior Consultant

camach@matrixti.com

Brad McDaniel

Senior Consultant

bsmcdaniel@matrixti.com

Doug Medley, PE

Senior Project Engineer

wdmedley@matrixti.com

Mark O'Connell, PE

Facilities Engineering Senior Department Manager

mroconnell@matrixti.com

Khalil Omran

Senior Consultant

komran@matrixti.com

Kevin Overmyer

Corporate Account Manager

khovermyer@matrixti.com

Josh Peeno, PE

Project Engineer

jdpeeno@matrixti.com

Greg Pfleghaar

Department Manager

glpfleghaar@matrixti.com

Divya Prakash

Director, Manufacturing Systems and Solutions

dprakash@matrixti.com

Drew Robertson

Engineer 3

dmrobertson@matrixti.com

Brett Rygalski, PE, LEED AP

Project Manager 2

brrygalski@matrixti.com

Ron Studtmann, PE

Department Manager

rgstudtmann@matrixti.com

Scott Saneholtz, PE

Senior Manager

srsaneholtz@matrixti.com

Bill Schuller, PE

Senior Vice President of Engineering

wfschuller@matrixti.com

Charles Sheets, PE

Master Engineer - Automation

cisheets@matrixti.com

Eric Tolles, PE

Senior Project Engineer

eatolles@matrixti.com

Dave Travis, PE, PMP

Project Engineer

dftravis@matrixti.com

Vince Trejchel, PE

Project Engineer

vltrejchel@matrixti.com

Bryn Williams

Corporate Account Manager

bdwilliams@matrixti.com

Can We Help You?

Matrix engineers can find solutions for your process and facility design, industrial automation engineering, and manufacturing operations management challenges.Contact Us