Matrix Technologies, Inc. is pleased to announce the debut of Matrix on Manufacturing, a new information resource for industrial manufacturers from the engineers of Matrix.

We’ll be sharing insights and ideas on successful approaches to process design, industrial automation engineering, and manufacturing operations management. Articles, case studies, and guides will help you discover effective solutions to industrial manufacturing challenges.

Please check back often for new updates. We look forward to your feedback.

Get Our Newsletter

Can We Help You?

Matrix engineers are ready to help with your industrial manufacturing projects. Contact Us

How to Use 3D Laser Scanning for Industrial Plant Design: An Engineer’s Guide – Part 3: Estimating Scanning Costs

How to Use 3D Laser Scanning for Industrial Plant Design: An Engineer’s Guide - Part 3: Estimating Scanning Costs The cost of performing 3D laser scanning is largely based on the area of the scan needed and the proximity of the job site to the location of the scanning technician. But ensuring a complete and accurate estimate of the scanning effort usually requires additional information.Here are the relevant topics that should be addressed by your scanning professional before estimating a fee for 3D laser scannin …

Learn More

Meet Our Experts

<
>

Victor Bertorelli

Senior Control Systems Developer

vebertorelli@matrixti.com

x

Dave Blaida, PE

CEO & President

djblaida@matrixti.com

x

Carl Bohman

Project Engineer

cvbohman@matrixti.com

x

Tom Chase

Department Manager

techase@matrixti.com

x

David Copi

Senior Consultant

djcopi@matrixti.com

x

Stephanie Doyle

Project Engineer

smdoyle@matrixti.com

x

Mike Dunstan

Senior Consultant

mjdunstan@matrixti.com

x

Tony Ferguson

Associate Department Manager

arferguson@matrixti.com

x

Jeremy Gibbs

Director, Sales & Marketing

jsgibbs@matrixti.com

x

Steve Goldberg

Senior Project Engineer

smgoldberg@matrixti.com

x

Les Haman

Senior Consultant

ljhamam@matrixti.com

x

Brian Haury, PE

Department Manager

bchaury@matrixti.com

x

Aaron Hilbers

Senior Engineer 2

amhilbers@matrixti.com

x

Tom Hudson

Engineer 4

trhudson@matrixti.com

x

Michael Johnson, PE

Department Manager

mrjohnson@matrixti.com

x

Bob Kurczewski

Technical Consultant

rskurczewski@matrixti.com

x

Eric Lauber, PE

Project Engineer

ealauber@matrixti.com

x

John Lee

Department Manager

jmlee@matrixti.com

x

Tim Lemoine, PE

Director of Industrial Systems

tjlemoine@matrixti.com

x

Chris Mach, PE

Senior Consultant

camach@matrixti.com

x

Brad McDaniel

Senior Consultant

bsmcdaniel@matrixti.com

x

Doug Medley, PE

Senior Project Engineer

wdmedley@matrixti.com

x

Mark O'Connell, PE

Facilities Engineering Senior Department Manager

mroconnell@matrixti.com

x

Khalil Omran

Senior Consultant

komran@matrixti.com

x

Kevin Overmyer

Corporate Account Manager

khovermyer@matrixti.com

x

Josh Peeno, PE

Project Engineer

jdpeeno@matrixti.com

x

Greg Pfleghaar

Department Manager

glpfleghaar@matrixti.com

x

Divya Prakash

Director, Manufacturing Systems and Solutions

dprakash@matrixti.com

x

Drew Robertson

Engineer 3

dmrobertson@matrixti.com

x

Brett Rygalski, PE, LEED AP

Project Manager 2

brrygalski@matrixti.com

x

Ron Studtmann, PE

Department Manager

rgstudtmann@matrixti.com

x

Scott Saneholtz, PE

Senior Manager

srsaneholtz@matrixti.com

x

Bill Schuller, PE

Senior Vice President of Engineering

wfschuller@matrixti.com

x

Charles Sheets, PE

Master Engineer - Automation

cisheets@matrixti.com

x

Eric Tolles, PE

Senior Project Engineer

eatolles@matrixti.com

x

Dave Travis, PE, PMP

Project Engineer

dftravis@matrixti.com

x

Vince Trejchel, PE

Project Engineer

vltrejchel@matrixti.com

x

Brad Walbolt

Project Leader

bnwalbolt@matrixti.com

x

Bryn Williams

Corporate Account Manager

bdwilliams@matrixti.com

x

Can We Help You?

Matrix engineers can find solutions for your process and facility design, industrial automation engineering, and manufacturing operations management challenges.Contact Us